Dork in me:)

Story Teller… We all love stories..yes and read them too..and writing stories ..that is my dream. I used to scribble on empty pages lines in circles and zigzag..of course that time I never learned to write properly let alone ..write a story..I also used to imagine..talking/speaking fluently..in English :)) because all the news were in English..so i felt if I had any information worth sharing it must be reported in English..hmmmm..i am a dork since childhood :)))..there is much room for improvement even now..i am learning…don’t worry..one day .. i will be

Leave a Reply

